Branches


A


Alabang Branch
| alabang@carehealthplus.com

Antipolo Branch
(02) 8292 1089 | antipolo@carehealthplus.com

Ayala Branch
(02) 817 0921 | ayala@carehealthplus.com

B


Bacolod Branch
(034) 432 6618 | bacolod@carehealthplus.com

Bacoor Branch
(046) 436 1890 | bacoor@carehealthplus.com

Baguio Branch
| baguio@carehealthplus.com

Balanga Branch
(047) 240 4346 | balanga@carehealthplus.com

Baliuag Branch
(044) 767 7398 | baliuag@carehealthplus.com

Batangas Branch
(043) 984 5579 | batangas@carehealthplus.com

Burgundy Branch
| burgundy@carehealthplus.com

Butuan Branch
| butuan@carehealthplus.com

C


Cabanatuan Branch
(044) 456 5877 | cabanatuan@carehealthplus.com

Cabuyao Branch
| cabuyao@carehealthplus.com

Cagayan De Oro Branch
(088) 880 0054 | cagayandeoro@carehealthplus.com

Cainta Branch
(02) 995 0889 | cainta@carehealthplus.com

Calamba Branch
(049) 536 1379 | calamba@carehealthplus.com

Camiling Branch
(045) 628 3223 | camiling@carehealthplus.com

Cauayan Branch
(078) 652 1677 | cauayan@carehealthplus.com

Cebu-Downtown Branch
(032) 416 4080 | cebudowntown@carehealthplus.com

Cebu-Main Branch
(032) 255 2583
(032) 514 9783
(032) 514 9773
| cebumain@carehealthplus.com

Commonwealth Branch
(02) 8287 8413 | commonwealth@carehealthplus.com

Cubao Branch
(02) 289 6061 | cubao@carehealthplus.com

D


Daet Branch
| daet@carehealthplus.com

Dagupan Branch
(075) 600 1932 | dagupan@carehealthplus.com

Davao Central Branch
(082) 224 6028 | davaocentral@carehealthplus.com

Davao North Branch
| davaonorth@carehealthplus.com

Davao South Branch
(082) 296 7523 | davaosouth@carehealthplus.com

Digos Branch
| digos@carehealthplus.com

Dipolog Branch
(065) 918 0099 | dipolog@carehealthplus.com

Direct Rizal Park Branch
| ermita@carehealthplus.com

Dumaguete Branch
| dumaguete@carehealthplus.com

E


Ermita Branch
| ermita@carehealthplus.com

G


General Santos Branch
(083) 552 9197 | generalsantos@carehealthplus.com

Gingoog Branch
| gingoog@carehealthplus.com

H


Head Office Branch
| ho@carehealthplus.com

I


Ilagan Branch
| ilagan@carehealthplus.com

Iligan Branch
(063) 228 7771 | iligan@carehealthplus.com

Iloilo Dos Branch
(033) 517 3757 | iloilo@carehealthplus.com

Imus Branch
| imus@carehealthplus.com

K


Kalibo Branch
(036) 500 9431 | kalibo@carehealthplus.com

Kidapawan Branch
| kidapawan@carehealthplus.com

Koronadal Branch
| koronadal@carehealthplus.com

L


La Union Branch
(072) 619 5307 | launion@carehealthplus.com

Lagro Branch
(02) 376 4588 | lagro@carehealthplus.com

Laoag Branch
| laoag@carehealthplus.com

Las Piñas Branch
(02) 8478 2609 | laspinas@carehealthplus.com

Legaspi Branch
| legaspi@carehealthplus.com

Lemery Branch
(043) 409 3510 | lemery@carehealthplus.com

Lipa Branch
(043) 404 6684 | lipa@carehealthplus.com

Los Baños Branch
(049) 566 5679 | losbaños@carehealthplus.com

Lucena Branch
| lucena@carehealthplus.com

M


Mactan Branch
| cebumactan@carehealthplus.com

Malolos Branch
| malolos@carehealthplus.com

Mandaue Branch
| cebumandaue@carehealthplus.com

Manila Branch
(02) 8247 0201 | manilaace@carehealthplus.com

Marilao Branch
| marilao@carehealthplus.com

Meycauayan Branch
| meycauayan@carehealthplus.com

Monumento Branch
| monumento@carehealthplus.com

N


Naga-Bicol Branch
| naga@carehealthplus.com

Naga-Cebu Branch
| nagacebu@carehealthplus.com

Nasugbu Branch
| nasugbu@carehealthplus.com

Novaliches Branch
| novaliches@carehealthplus.com

O


Olongapo Branch
(047) 611 3110 | olongapo@carehealthplus.com

Ormoc Branch
| ormoc@carehealthplus.com

Ortigas Branch
(02) 8281 1445 | ortigas@carehealthplus.com

Ozamiz Branch
| ozamiz@carehealthplus.com

P


Pagadian Branch
| pagadian@carehealthplus.com

Q


Quezon Avenue Branch
(02) 373 5649 | quezonave@carehealthplus.com

Quezon City Branch
(02) 373 5649 | quezoncity@carehealthplus.com

R


Roosevelt Branch
| roosevelt@carehealthplus.com

Rosales Branch
(075) 637 6370 | rosales@carehealthplus.com

Rosario Branch
(046) 472 9165 | rosario@carehealthplus.com

Roxas City Branch
(036) 620 3324 | roxas@carehealthplus.com

S


San Carlos Branch
(075) 522 4368 | sancarlos@carehealthplus.com

San Fernando Branch
(045) 963 1534 | sanfernando@carehealthplus.com

San Francisco Branch
| sanfrancisco@carehealthplus.com

San Jose Del Monte Branch
(044) 307 7463 | tungko@carehealthplus.com

San Pablo Branch
(049) 549 6709 | sanpablo@carehealthplus.com

San Pedro Branch
| sanpedro@carehealthplus.com

Santiago Branch
(078) 305 5618 | santiago@carehealthplus.com

Solano Branch
| solano@carehealthplus.com

Sta. Rosa Branch
| starosa@carehealthplus.com

Surigao Branch
| surigao@carehealthplus.com

T


Tacloban Branch
(053) 832 3508 | tacloban@carehealthplus.com

Tagbilaran Branch
(038) 411 2539 | tagbilaran@carehealthplus.com

Tagum Branch
(084) 216 4175 | tagum@carehealthplus.com

Tanauan Branch
(043) 406 4955 | tanauan@carehealthplus.com

Tarlac Branch
(045) 923 0258 | tarlac@carehealthplus.com

Tuguegarao Branch
(078) 375 1058 | tuguegarao@carehealthplus.com

Tungko Branch
| tungko@carehealthplus.com

U


Urdaneta Branch
(075) 637 6946 | urdaneta@carehealthplus.com

V


Valencia Branch
| valencia@carehealthplus.com

Valenzuela Branch
(02) 8294 1758 | valenzuela@carehealthplus.com

Z


Zamboanga Branch
(062) 957 3466 | zamboanga@carehealthplus.com